Styrelse

Karin

Karin Norrgran
Ordförande
erik-karin@hotmail.com
telefon: 0702-21 71 64

Sten-Åke

Sten-Åke Skoglund
Vice ordförande, VD
sten-ake.skoglund@handihand.se
telefon: 0707-77 56 70

Åsa

Åsa Olsson
Sekreterare
asaskogsbo@gmail.com
telefon: 0733-36 29 72

Andréas Karlsson
Ledamot
Andreas@mmsports.se
telefon: 0733-29 99 00

Eva Winberg
Ledamot
winberg@leva.se
telefon: 0708-30 56 67

Frida Bekkelund
Suppleant
fridabekkelund@gmail.com
telefon: 0709-658948

Martin Geraldsson
Suppleant
martingeraldsson@gmail.com
telefon: 0732-013779

Elenna Roos
Suppleant
elenna.roos@handihand.se
telefon: 010-25 25 264

Jeanette Eriksson
Suppleant
jeanette@ruckelgarden.se
telefon: 0708-933953

Valberedning

Martin Gustafsson
Sammankallande
martin@ruckelgarden.se
telefon: 0733-914333

Fyll i din sökning och tryck på enter